Sitemap    Print    Contact Us   
Contact Details
News & Publications Calendar Competitions General Information Our Facilities Member's Pack Committee Members Sponsors Gallery Uniform

 

 

 



 

DOONGALA PONY CLUB

COMMITTEE CONTACT DETAILS

Executive Committee

President:

Lisa Stocker

Tel: 0403 396 758 

president@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

Vice President + Membership Enquiries:

Diana Carter

vicepresident@doongalaponyclub.com.au

membership@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

Secretary:

Mel Mackenzie

secretary@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

Treasurer:

Gregg Davies

dpctreasurer@yahoo.com.au

treasurer@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

District Commissioner (DC):

Alice MacKenzie ( Card Secretary & Rosters )

dc@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

Chief Instructor

Libby Cameron

chiefinstructor@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

General Committee

Zone Delegates:

Anna Cameron   

micann@netspace.net.au

 

Mel Myszka 

myska01@optusnet.com.au

 

Key Registry:

Janet Thompson

janjanrules@yahoo.com.au

0418 505 062

 

Fundraising + Grants: TBA

 

Uniforms: 

Kim McCall

uniforms@doongalaponyclub.com.au

        

Newsletter:

Kelly Sanders

newsletter@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

Canteen:

Melanie Roncali

melron025@gmail.com

 

Grounds & Maintenance:

Brian Voigt (Coordinator) 

mandycawrse@gmail.com

 

Steve Wollington

phoebegrace64@yahoo.com.au

 

Emergency Coordinator:

Dale Thompson

janjanrules@yahoo.com.au

 

Safety/First Aid:

Elisha Thomson (Coordinator)

Chrissy Ortner 

Leanne Foster

Petra Stackpoole

 

Events 

Coordinator: TBA

 

Petra Stackpoole

 

Purchasing

Sue Riddle

susan12@gmail.com

 

Website:

Chrissy Ortner

website@doongalaponyclub.com.au

 

 

 
 Home      Privacy    Contact Us